Some people think that schools should reward students who show the best academic results

prizes to students for their improvements

While some people suppose that students who have the best academic outcome should receive reward, others believe that it is significant to prize students who show improvement. From my point of views, I agree with school should reward students who show improvement.

On the one hand, there are two main reasons why people think that school should prize students who show the best academic result. First of all, rewards could create highly competitive education environment among students. Because it could encourage make an effort to study to gain the best score. Furthermore, the best students are identified and they will be given more opportunities to nurture their abilities. For instance, the best students will be chosen for special training in order that take part in national competition. From that, they will develop their abilities.

On the other hand, I am convinced that it is important to reward students who show improvement. First and foremost, when schools reward students who show enhancement, they will be received people's encourage. Therefore, students will improve their study results that bring more favorable outcomes. It can be demonstrated that it will give equality chances for all students instead of focusing only on best students. Thus, all students have motivation to try harder to receive rewards. In addiction, if schools are to attack special importance to improve of learning process, students will try your best and real an effort. As a result, it plays a crucial role in reducing the pressures for the exams and cheating to achieve the high score.

In conclusion, there are different views about the way schools award prizes to students. From my perspective, I strong believe that it is important to reward students who show improvements.