Most people think that the truth should be objective rather that subjective

The news should be reliable

With the help of technology, the media become more vital in every corner of the world. A lot of individual believes that broadcasting or printing news should be reliable with fact and figure rather than arguments and obligations. Therefore, upcoming paragraphs will discuss the actual work of media industries with my notion regarding these statements.

Firstly, news should be base on truth incident rather than manipulate the audience. Subsequently, industries should think more than twice before publishing any news because it might affect people's emotions. Last but not least, the media has to work for themselves growth but before that, they have clear thought in their mind that they are representing the nation in front of the world.

Moreover, the main role and responsibility of the newspapers are to share and aware of the local audience. In addition, they can start the campaign for nation development like, advertise employment details, enlighten about the detrimental effect of pollution with a solution and many more. By this way, they will increase a customer base with reliability. For instance, many print media daily published one article for career-oriented women and they were discussed about new opportunities in the future. Therefore, this is the main purpose of newspaper industries.

To conclude, newspaper publishers are become more selfish and focusing on ameliorating their publicity. Hence, I believe that not all news is always true and there will be some add-on story for awaking curiosity in readers.