Writing Task 2-Some people think it is a waste of money to establish libraries

Some people think it is a waste of money to establish libraries since the public can use the Internet at home to obtain information, do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, lots of countries have the same issue about dearth of water. It is one of the worst threat for human live in the earth. Personally, I believe that there are several causes of water crisis, such as water lavish is used by human and illegal deforestation also there are several solutions, such as saving water resources and reforestation. This essay will first discuss about water wasteful and how to save pure water by human then talk about illegitimate of deforestation by companies and how to prohibit this issue.

To begin with, water is one of the main resources that should always to fulfill for human live in the earth. Owing to the fact that human would not be able to survive without water. Unfortunately, now many people who like wasting water without caring for how to maintain the existence of water. According to the AMKDITD research in Indonesia in 2013, 43 percent Indonesian over to use water for something not integral, such as washing car. Consequently, many cities, such as in Papua demanding to get water. So, needs a solution to solve this issue, such as rescue of water. It is integral implications for the preservation of water. With reference to ASMS research in Southampton in 2007, since 1990 societies in many district in Southampton already contribute to keep water, such as delimitation to use water in family. As a result, water supply sustainable would remanded over time.

On the other hand, on the grounds that, many companies construct the building in forest. According to the latest Halaby research in Queensland in 2011, water scarcity issue, 64 percent causes by illegal deforestation in Queensland. Thus, government in there give a punishment for all of concerned corporations and court to cope a water problem. Therefore, all of people, corporation and other need to keep environment, such as participate in reforestation in their country.

All in all, I believe that each issues has solutions to solve them. Water wasteful and deforestation can solve with saving water and contribute in reforestation program, not only government but all of people have responsibility to do it.