Some people think young people should be free to choose his or her job, but other people think they

choosing career for youngsters future

The issue that youngsters have freedom of choosing their favorite career has long sparked bitter controversy. While others hold the view that concentrating on realistic and their future is more important. It is widely maintained that the issue has both pros and cons. This essay will elaborate upon both views of this issue in more detail.

On the one side, young adults have freedom to get a job that base on their individual's interest. They always feel happy with what they do, as a result. they can find motivation easily to create more ideas, try their best to complete all things in work. The chosen job suits their personality, they can manage time to go to work. Furthermore, young people can maintain healthy relationship with their fellowships. Hence, thinking and choosing career based on their interest or passion freely is necessary to enhance motivation in life.

On the other side, selecting a job realistically can ensure people's career growth and future job opportunities. Thus, in modernized society, various companies and organizations need more employees, as a result the more jobs are created that have positions for youngsters with high paying and long term source of income. Basing on realistically selecting a job in developing field or industry currently is suitable for working people.

All things considered, everyone can freely choose job that they want or realistically. Therefore, they should be wise to select job that ensure for their growth in the future and lead a fulfilling as well as a satisfying career.