People have trouble to explain the meaning of happiness

Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

We always hear many people decide an objective to their life is to be success, which success actually brings an important key of life that is happiness. However, people are difficult to explain the meaning of happiness is. In contrary, they know the aspects to attain the happiness. Further, this essay will discuss the topics.

People ambitious are to be bliss, but when they are asked about happiness, they are dazed to explain it. This because many aspects can make people happy, even it is out of their expectation such as an unexpected simple thing. For instance, a beggar asks a woman's money, but a woman just gives him a piece of bread she has. Then, the beggar is gratitude and smile instead of it is out of his expectation. Therefore, cheerfulness is being hard to give a meaning, because it can be from a little thing that surprises us, but makes us to be grateful and have a good feeling.

Besides, there is an objective to achieve happy things and it is influenced by some factors. In my view, one of them is attaining success. As an example, an IELTS catcher has learnt IELTS in formal course for three months. However, he has not achieved his score target. So, he forced himself to learn more over six months in his home before taking a real test. He finally got 6.5 of score then he was very happy and being grateful, even his aim was seven. It proves that having a good production of effort makes someone is happy.

In conclusion, cheerfulness is the important thing that people aim in the life. It can be source from a simple thing which people are hard to elucidate. Moreover, accomplishing a successful thing can give people a happy life. 297w