Why people work? Money or Pleasure

People work because they need money to live. What are some other reasons that people work? Discuss one or more of these reasons. Use specific examples and details to support your answer.

Nowadays, the workers' expectations have changed. People go to their job for more than one reason. Of course, they work to earn money for their family members. However, some workers go to work for other reasons.

This era, there are groups of people who work just for their hobby. It happens to some professional football players, musicians, racers, and so on. Valentine Rossi, for example, he works with several different brands of motorcycle because he wants to try the sensation in different types of motorcycle. As a result, this could improve his skills in riding motorcycle. What is more, he helps more than one team as well to develop the technologies that they are developing in the motorcycle which is used by Valentino Rossi.

Also, the other rich people work for different reason. They work for their happiness. They could feel happy when they work even though they do not need more money that they got from their job. Fico Kaiser, for example, he builds his company to help other people who do not have enough money to solve their health problems. Fico's company produces natural medicine which made by some health resources that he found from his country, Indonesia. He feels satisfied when he successfully helps Indonesian societies who have dangerous disease. He has an amazing juice which called 'Xamthone' which has many functions to kill many strong diseases.

In my opinion, both of them have different expectation for working because they have already passed long process of life which set their mind uniquely. They have passed different experiences than other people in public, so that they have unique mind set.

In conclusion, working or job is a place where the workers could get many things. They not only could get money, but also they could get happiness, friends, and also satisfying. As a society, we should love everything that we do. As a consequence, we will get more than money from our job that will bring us to a better life.