People working in creative arts should be financially supported by government. What is your view?

Hi everyone, i am a new English learner preparing for ILETS tests and I hope I can make progress with you. Here is my first article for writing task 2. Would you please reviewing it for me. Thank you so much!

IELTS WRITING TASK 2, ABOUT GOVERNMENT

Topic: Some people think people working in creative arts should be financially supported by government. Others think they should find financial support from other resources. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

My article:

People working in creative arts often have a poor life because what they are doing cannot turn into money at the time. Only one thing for them to keep going for their arts is enthusiasm. Therefore, some people reckon that government should financially support these creative arts workers. The other opinion is that they should find avialable financial support from other resource by themselves. But I think there should be both kinds of financial support for them to attain.

Creative arts workers may not create values for the country most of the time or all through their life. Besides, what they do may not bring in money or privileges. However, this kind of people is making this country more diverse and creative. What they do bring up intrinsic value and aesthetic of this country. And some amazing art works will be born in these workers and let the country become famous. So, financial support by government may let all these become more possible.

On the other hand, there should not be only one kind of finance for these workers. Other resources, no matter what background or destinations these organizations or enterprises have, should be reached. Some financial supports from organizations may be donated by some people who think creative arts workers can make the world better and they should help them, whilst some enterprises believe that what they have done to the worker may turn into merchant value or they just do some Public service activities. Therefore, creative arts may also ask for help in these methods.

As far as i am concerned, there should different kinds of financial supports for creative arts workers. It is essential that government should provide some basically money to these people. And other resources from organizations or enterprise can offer ways for some talented artists to apply.