When people are young, then parents education is the most important for them

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. (TOEFL Independent Writing )

Some people believe the school teachers are the best teachers for children. I agree a part of the certain content. Because in the growth way parents are replaced by the tutors, they cannot more influence to their children longer. In my opinion, when people are young, the education from parents are the most important to them. In addition, this in the future deeply impacts people life. To expand my ideas, I will point out several examples to explain why parents are best teachers for people, to elaborate my points.

Parents teach their children moral norm from infant to adolescent; they guide children to become a good, polite, and responsible person. For their external behavior, parents instill what is positive or negative behavior for their children. In addition, being an excellent model makes children imitate them. This is an ideal method for children to shape their own figure and personality. Children's external behavior is deeply influenced by their parents.

Difficulties arise in the life of us all. What is the most important is dealing with tough time, coping with changes. Some children hold the strong mind to overcome the trouble, others cannot deal with it. This all depends on their personality which parents are teaching when they are young. What kind of person who you are that is relative to what parents teach you before. At an early age, parents teach children how the world looks like, tell the justification for them when they stuck themselves, and even teach them how to recognize the true or false.

In conclusion, parents are the most tutors for their children. Although parents what they teach people is not fully accurate, it exactly have certain worth. Because these reasons from their life are confirmed, they can do their best to pick out more beneficial experience for their children. I'd like to say, even if the school teachers occupy people's life in the most time, but something from the parent teaching already memorize in people's heart. Parents are always a best teachers, even though being replaced many years.