Peoples behavior is impacted by Television & Movies

I try to write everyday, but my writting is still verbose. i hope you guys help me to fix it.

Waiting your support!

Television or movies are the cheapest and fastest way to transform information and entertaimment. However, TV and movies always bring about many controversies over its disadvantages as well. Therefore, this following will bring out these argument above.

First, the primary advantage of watching is easily to approach a tremedous source of knowledge. Through sitting in front of the screen, people can excitingly catch up information and news happening on the world. In addition, nice images and lively sounds, people can discover the typical values of many cultures in universe. All in all, Television or movies can be seen as the fastest and cheapest way to get access to information and knowledge.

On the other hand, television also has its disadvantages. Watching too much can influence people's bahaviour, especially on children. Indeed, children or teenagers are the most vulnerable objects who are easily affected by bad programs. Moreover, there are many movies contenting sexual materials and violent scenes, which badly influence the growing of children. In addition, without supervising of parents, teenagers's behaviour are easily corrupted, and this is very dangerous to our next generation.

In sum, television or movies have become the indespesible part of entertaiment. Therefore, to avoid being affected, people should choose selected programs which promote education and moral behaviour in their own.