My Perception about ONLINE SHOP - Good or Bad?

there is no doubt that internet is of the greatest humankind inventions of the last century. Internet can bring many benefit for people and make things became popular, like example online shop. Online shop is one of bussiness popular on internet right now. Online shop is very is to use, the people can buying anything they want. Just with one click and people can access with smartphone and computers.

In the internet bussiness like online shop usually have many opinion. some people thinks online shop is not safe for money to buy somethings because the seller can be trust and we dont know who is the seller makes negative thinking for online shop. But, in the fact not at all. On internet, we can find many trust sites for online shop like bukalapak.com or tokopedia.com in indonesia and ebay.com for international online shop

In that site, the people will be guaranteed to buy somethings because the system on it makes the people money safe and save on accurate account. Furthermore the people dont be worry as such the things that had bought will arrive at buyer

To sum up, i believe that online shops made our lives easier to buy something. But the people must be smart and careful to choose sites on internet because internet always done at your own risk