Every person has his own reason to visit museum as everyone thinks different.

Many people visit museums when they travel to new places. Why do you think people visit museums? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

We visited Philadelphia last week and my husband who loves history took me to every museum he could. He read newspapers and he knows history whereas I am the person who visits museums to see the antique objects and to get a picture. This is why according to me we including people visit museums.

World is a diverse society with people with different attitudes. Some like history and whenever they travel they would like to go to museums to know more about a place. Museum is the only place where one would get an idea of culture, tradition and ancient lifestyle of that place like the liberty bell museum in Philadelphia. This museum depicts what is the history of liberty bell and how it was made and got a crack. It is interesting to note the facts behind an object from the period of independence.

Some people like to visit museums to be mesmerized by the beauty of ancient objects which is hard to find nowadays. I remember visiting a museum in India and it was in a palace. The palace was huge and it showed the lifestyle of the emperors lived in that city years ago. We saw a huge beautiful vase we have never seen before. Museums amaze people with beautiful and magnificient artifacts and people never hesitate to pay extra to visit such places. The palatial museum took us to large rooms with big dining tables with unique crockery like the ones used by kings and queens of that time. Sometimes, people are not intersted in history but attracted towards the tools and other equipments used in the past and that is the reason they visit museums.

We have a great population of writers, historians, and novelists around us. Authors visit museums to complete their journals about history while novelists visit to get inspired to write a novel realted to ancient period like romeo and juliet. Film producers visit to get a good background for casting their movies while photographers visit to make phototgraphs. Some people go to such places to spend some time in past while some people visit to analyse how the present is changed from the past. Therefore, every person has their own reason to visit museum as every person thinks different.