Every person has take the control and responsibility for the type of life that he wants to lead.

TED Summary : How to make work-life balance work

Nigel Marsh has ben having seven years experienced with studying and writing about worklife balance. First, progeress is most important to use effectively time with familiy. Second, government and corporation became the most important elements. They have solution for this issue for us. Every person has take the control and responsibility for the type of life that they want to lead. If you don't design your life, someone will take the control from others people. Although people need the idea to balance. Its particularly important, that people never put the quality of their life in other hand of the commercience proportion. Third, carefully with the limit time as a friend that people choose. Thus, detail step by step that description ideal balance. Approach the way in the balance purpose, that small things matter being more interesting effect for dramatically to the people in their life. With the smallest investasion in the right place people can get many aspects which are transform quality relationship and life.