The Personality of Candidate Requirement in Recruitment of the Company

Some people think when recruiting, companies should aim to take on people who are innovative and able to work independently while others considered they should recruit people who are able to work in a team and follow instructions.

The Job Recruitment Process

It is the opinion of some views that the recruitment process is aimed for selecting the person who has the certain personality such as an innovative thinking and easy to work individually or the individual who can competent to finish his/her works by work team and can obey the rules of his/her jobs. This essay will first discuss why the company needs to hire an innovative and independent candidate compared with the candidate who can give the best performance through teamwork and follow the instructions.

Firstly, there are several reasons why the company needs the people who have an innovative thinking. As we know, each company often be demand for continuing their business which proper to follow the change of the latest era and sometimes they must understand the movement of the market. Thus, the corporate extremely need the employees who can produce the new idea that able to tackle their issues. Usually, the other criteria of an innovative person are they able to work as an individual or unnecessary to obtain fully command of their supervisors.

Secondly, several conditions in company sometimes need the employee who able to create the good relationship in work or it means that they can manage their works by including all of the employees in the company to participate in a certain assignment. Generally, the people who have this typical would be easier to handle the complex task in a shorter time because they will be dominance in persuading their co-workers.

According to my perspective, actually, I think both of criteria have the same importance to the company. Hence, the company should hire the people who not only can be as the creator of the new idea but also need for hiring the people who have the ability to manage the team effectively. However, the massive company occasionally is built by the employee who can handle the tricky issue with their novelty idea and accompanied by the solid teamwork inside them.