A Perspective of Working in Own Business or Being an Employee

Write about the following topic.

Some people decide to start their own business instead working for a company or organization. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, entrepreneurship become more popular and attractive for some people who want to build their own business. There are many examples of successful people who create their own job. Although, an entrepreneur must be face several challenges or risks, but overall I suppose that the positive effect of create own job space more outweigh any drawback.

However, a person who act as an entrepreneur have different perspective with commonly mindset of people as usually. Certainly, the people who have own business will be more freely in working time. They also can be the leader of their own company. Moreover, the people who have innovative thinking will be more get advantages with this job, where they can develop their idea into a new things or new products that never exist before. Thus, if they are lucky, their products will attract the consumer for using it intensively. In addition, the people can more earn higher income than other competitor. The most different point of people who have own business is convenience life which keep earn money or income even when he doesn't work instantly.

In the other side, not all people have same passion about entrepreneurship. Part of them presumably not suitable with this job. Hence, the negative things if the people are not ready to handle the risk of business is make them will be lose. Several things of drawbacks being an entrepreneur are there is not guarantee for lasting successfulness. As long as the new competitor still be there, lucky or unlucky is always is absolutely change.

In conclusion, the people who have own job space will be more independently in arrange their enterprise and have more skilled up in managing their financial matters.