Task 2 - A pet bring best, helpful and happiness

Pets not only can be our best and helpful friends but they also bring happiness for us.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, some people tend to have a pet in their house. The function of animal is not solely as a friend, yet it can change family's situation become happier. This bring demerits to the owner who is predicted to spend more money to keep the pet. In this case, I strongly agree if a pet makes some citizens become relax, they have to purchase it.

First of all, it is true that pets are the best companion and being more satisfaction to people.maintaining pets is chosen by several inhabitants because they feel better if there is a funny animal such a cat or a dog in their sweet home. This reason is make a sense since a 2004 recent Curtin University revealed that having a pet in home can reduce the family's stress up to 70%. This is because a pet can make members of family smile or laugh. Therefore, owning an amusing pet is prominent for some people.

Furthermore, if individuals decide to have a pet, they have to prepare their budget. It can be seen that the price of maintaining a dog or a cat is expensive. For instance, for foraging, they have to buy special food in the animal's store and they need to buy medicine if their pets get disease. This is acceptable as they will gain satisfying from their cute animals, so it is no problem if just spending money to purchase it.

The aforementioned evidence shows that an animal is not only a friend, yet it also as a family's member. Experienced, people must treat it as well as possible.