Physical exercises do not mean only to maintain good shape

Please, can you guys review my essay? It's an Example essay about the importance of exercise for the body and mind!

Thanks!

Certain individuals consider that exercising is just for looks, but exercise is good for the general health and the mind of people. Healthy people look good because they feel energetic and in great physical condition. By exercising people keep away many health problems. Also they will have more time with families and the activities they like to do since they are feeling great. It is not a just a matter of having a super body, but having a good condition.

One way it helps, it fights health issues and illnesses. No matter what is your current weight, being active increases the "good" cholesterol and decreases unhealthy triglycerides. For example, an exercise routine keeps your blood flowing smoothly, which decreases a risk of cardiovascular diseases. Therefore, a regular physical activity can help prevent or manage many health problems, such as strokes, metabolic disorder, arthritis, diabetes, some catastrophic illness and depression.

Another way it helps is in the mental aspect, such as the emotional benefits associated with an active lifestyle are among others: a balance mind, you will be able to have a more agile state of mind. Also you'll be able to rest better. And you all know how much you need a good night sleep, because once the day has started the right way everything seems to fall into place. Even relations seem to work more effectively due to your positive attitude by feeling better after exercising on a regular basis.

In conclusion, exercise has many physical and emotional benefits which are recommended to take advantage. No matter what type of exercise you do, you have to be cautious and consult a doctor before beginning an exercise routine. Everything is related, a good body and a sound mind just from participating in and having a regular exercise.