Pie Fish production starts from delivering, clean and manufacturing, and wrapping

The given picture elucidates the production process of pie fish. At first glance, it can be seen that the process consists of three phases, starting from delivering, clean and manufacturing, and wrapping. In this following essay all these processes will be described in detail.

In the first step, potatoes and salmon fish are delivered into the factory. This delivering process has different length in some extent. To keep fish remained fresh, its sending process has to spend less than 12 hours, while potatoes can be sent in a month as this round white vegetable can survive longer. When moving to the second phase, both salmon and potatoes are cleaned. In this time, disposal materials from fish are classified, while potatoes are pealed then sliced into several thinner parts in the provided machine. When salmon fish have already been poured with peas and sauce, potatoes come as the last material. It is thus it can be seen that the compound of fish pie is peas, fish, sauce and potato.

Turning the wrapping process, the pie fish which are derived from manufacturing process then are wrapped by using wrap machine for particular time. Before storing in the box, the wrapped pie fish are frozen to secure the food from existing bacteria and keep them remain longer.