[TOEFL] pieces of advice that you would give visitors coming to your country.

Concern takes us to curious places and makes us learn unexpected information every time. Although their goals are similar, a person who travels a lot knows many things rather than a person who reads a lot. Traveling to an unfamiliar place both can be exciting and frustrating. I would advise visitors coming to our city, learning our language at least a bit, visiting sightseeing places, and taking more money with them.

In my opinion, learning the language of the country that you are going to visit is very important. You almost need a communication with someone. You might have problems, or you need someone`s help. In my country not all the people know foreign languages. You can hardly find a person who understands you. If you are lost, no one can help you. Predicting these, you should be ready for them and try to learn the language beforehand.

If they do not want to be bored in the city I would suggest them to see our sightseeing and the most beautiful places. The most beautiful part of our city is The Old City. Almost all the monuments are there. Its castle walls and stone spread floor portrays our history. Many people buy something from that place during their trips. They can buy the signs of our monuments or national entire. Our beauty monument "The Maiden Tower" is also settled there.

As our country is an expensive place, I would advise them to take much money with them. There are so many beautiful places in our city which expenses much money. There are nice restaurants, cafes, shopping malls etc. in our city. If they wish trying our national cuisine, they should pay much money. Traveling without money you cannot spend your time adequate.

To put it all in a nutshell, planning your trip and asking for advice beforehand is very good for you. If the visitors of our city want to spend their time amusing, they should follow my advice.