There are many places that wait their visitors; Turkish Tourism Culture

There are many places that wait their visitors. Turkish tourism consists of many touristic activities such as historical trip, religion visiting and natural places travelling.

Republic of Turkey has great and long historical identification. Many civilizations lived in Anatolia. Some of names are Hittite, Trojans, Urartu, Lydia, Ionia, Roman, Greek, Byzantium, Seljuk, Ottoman, and modern Turkey. All cultures had built themselves creation so visitors have may choices for visiting those historical places.

There are a lot of memoirs that belong to Muslim, Christian, Jewish. They have been living together since long time. Visitors come to visit famous temples in special days. Tree of these places to visit Ephesus, Saint Sophia, Sumele Monastery.

Turkey is consisted seven region area. These all regions has different natural places and foods. Specially doner, manti, baklava, sarma, lokum are famous foods.

Finally visitors have a lot of reason to visit in turkey. They find opportunities to have funs. In addition to this, they learn about Turkish people, culture and foods.