I plan to live in the United Kindom!

In the future I plan on living in in the United Kingdom's. Why? Some may ask and that's a good question. The reasons for this is because for one the concerts, and raves. Two the scenery the tall mountains and extravagant buildings. Lastly because I can keep the pet I long for the most to be mine.

The concerts in the UK are much more entertaining than ones in America. Stage props and set up are far more advanced and well I guess dangerous. These concerts bring tons of people all who seem to bond over the same common interest. Some even seem to help the bands out with set up and takedown something American band fans don't do. This plus the rules are a little looser than American ones.

Then there is the scenery with the tall mountains and beautiful buildings. Many of the mountains there are lush and full of trees bearing several woodland animals. Not only have that but the lakes seemed not to be as polluted as American lakes. Then you move to the cities and all the buildings are well made sturdy and designed amazingly. One of the examples being Radcliffe a very well designed round building.

Lastly I bring you to the subject of having my favorite animal. I've always wanted a pet fox and in the UK that is possible. Many people who live in this area have such a pet and it is widely accepted. So there wouldn't be any judgment on my part for having the so beloved fox I want.

In conclusion I believe that it would be a great idea for me to go live in the UK after high school. My concert needs and my view on art will be met. This land just seems to be right for me and I can't wait to go live there.