How to play a game (roles for each player, materials needed, game rules, step-by-step instruction..)

how to start being professional in the badminton?

If you are suffering with do not know how to start playing badminton like a professional, for everyone is a universal phenomenon. Because badminton is mainly an indoor game, but it can also be played outside casually. Badminton knows as a racquet sport, which means the players need suitable shoes and racquets to play it. Therefore, to start being professional in this sport we need process training and a basis for the beginner that I am about to show you in this essay.

To begin with badminton, we need a racquet and shoes for the match. Nowadays, there are many kinds of badminton brands in the world, which you will have a lot of options and prices to choose from. For instance, Yonex and Lining is the most famous brand in the badminton markets with the quality, diverse and expensive products, or you can choose other brands like Victor, Apacs, Proace...these are affordable price brands, but also the products have good quality for beginners. With badminton racquets, there are three different styles of racquet attack, defend and balance, depending on which style do you play the racquet you buy. Furthermore, if you are going to use a wooden court or a synthetic court, you most definitely need to buy badminton shoes, because these shoes have satisfactory soles for running and avoid injury.

Next, being a professional, we need to understand the rules and how we play them. Badminton can be played in pairs or singles. The rules of badminton are also very simple, we just need to hit the shuttlecock through the opponent's court and they will try their best to hit back, and if we hit the shuttlecock goes out of the court, the opponent will get the point. Moreover, in badminton rules, when we play in pairs or single, the service must go diagonal way and across the short service line. After understanding all the rules and how to play them, we are now the junior badminton academic and ready to training.

In Addition, we have to work hard. We can not be good at anything if we do not spend much time practicing. . Badminton requires a lot of stamina, so the players must keep themself physically and arrange a good training schedule. Also, practice the basic skills first, do not try to work on the hand skills at the beginning. Remember to tame your skills and training every day because practice makes perfect and this is the easy way to get to the goal.

Last but not least, the thing that makes a professional athlete is sportsmanship. For example, fairness, respect for one's opponent, and graciousness in winning or losing... will make us be a good person in sport or even in daily life.

In conclusion, being a professional badminton player is a long-term challenge. After we surpass all the processes that we have come through, I guarantee that not only do you learn about how to be a pro player in badminton but also learn how to be patient, hardworking, joyful, and sportsmanship spirit.