Plenty of people have interested to be entrepreneur based on a wide range of reasons

In recent years, plenty of people have interested to be entrepreneur based on a wide range of reasons. For my part, I suppose that there are a lot of benefits which will be got when we decide to be a businessman or businesswomen than the drawbacks.

It cannot be denied that people who work as an entrepreneur have a big possibility to bankrupt, due to the reason that they do not have a permanent income amount. According to the recent data from Indonesia Labor Institute (ILI) showed that there were 324 entrepreneurs who were insolvent in the last ten years. The impermanent income owned was the predominant factor which caused this problem. However, actually it is an ordinary problem for the entrepreneur. The entrepreneur needs those problems as a challenge to be better, as they will get plenty of benefits from this challenge.

To be an entrepreneur will teach us to be an independent person as we will learn to control the revenue and expenditures of our business. In addition, the majority of entrepreneurs have provided the work for unemployment as they will need the labor to help them to evolve their business. According to the recent data from Indonesia Labor Institute (ILI) showed that the entrepreneurs have a strong role to reduce the unemployment rate in the country.

All in all, based on the some considerations explained, I believe that the advantages to be entrepreneur outweigh the disadvantages. The governments are supposed to encourage people who want to be entrepreneur.