From my point of view, the most crucial trait of a person is his diligence

In your opinion . What is the most important characteristic (for example . Honesty . Intelligence . A sense of humor ) that a person can have to be successful in life ? Use specific reasons and examples from your experience to explain your answer . When you write your answer . You are not limited to the examples listed in the prompt

There are many characteristics that person needs to have to be successful . But I want to speak about the most important characteristic from my point of view . It is hardworking . The reasons of my opinion are discussed in the following examples.

First of all . Without any efforts nobody cannot be successful . Diligence is the basic characteristic , that everyone needs to have . You can be a strong , intelligent or honest person , but having only these qualities you will not be able to make a successful life . For example . I have known many people who are very successful . As they say , the pledge of their successful life is diligence . None of them does not spend his/her time just telling some jokes or saying the truth .

Secondly . If someone is going to work somewhere , he/she has to complete the internship before he/she will start working . In this period person has a chance to show his /her ability to work well . If you do not hard work, many hirers do not need your honesty or a sense of humor . Demonstrating his/her hard work , it will bring to person success in his/her area of work .

Thirdly . Despite of your other characteristics you can be successful in both professional sphere , and in your personal life . For example , my grandmother and grandfather are very hardworking persons . They built not only their careers , but also their love. They overcome every difficulties in their life because they are hardworking .

To sum up , of course intelligence, honesty and the sense of humor are really essential features for a person. . But I strongly believe that the most important quality of being successful , it is diligence.