The point of view for the situation when the young generation is a big part of society

pros and cons of the young society

There is an increasing tendency in some countries' population density in which the rate of juvenile is higher than that of older people. While discussing the pros and cons of the consequences it may have. This essay tends towards the point of view that the benefits of this situation outweigh the drawbacks.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that the increasing of young people in the society might embody many serious results. This is because the lack of experience in work and life that young generations have. Young people, especially adolescence, are usually not furnished with enough essential skills to have the adaptability as the senior citizens. Also, the population can be considered as the main factor that causes the proliferation of young-related crimes. A recent study for example, has shown that nearly 80 percent of crimes in the US caused by adolescence since their superficial understanding of the world. Most of them have the appetite for proving themselves. As a result, the whole society may endure the high incidence of crimes, sex, violence and strikes.

On the other hand, the society in which young generation captures the main rate of population may take some considerable advantages. Initially, most of the young people have their enthusiasm which can lead them to the willingness of embracing new ideas. this is because they are practically open-minded to have foray into challenges in lieu of giving when facing with troubles. In other words, their creativity will pave the way for rejuvenation of pivotal fields in modern technology like economic, science and intellectual properties.

In conclusion, while it is apparent that population which is almost young adults may have some consequences, it is worthwhile to claim that the young generation are more beneficial than the young ones.