Pollution and decreasing its effects on people and how to increase it

Environmental problems such as pollution and climate change affect all the people in the world. Although global decision are made to reduce these problems, the solutions are not effective. Why are the solutions ineffective? How can these problems be solved?

Pollution as the result of the human activities has changed the ecosystem in the world. Some environmentalists believe that many attendances to reduce these effects are not useful. There are many reasons why these solutions are not affective. For addressing these problems , there are several better solutions. This essay is explained about these reasons and affective solutions.

There are many reasons why international solution in these days pollution is not effective. In the different countries, there are many damaging floods which happen. These floods are as results of rising atmosphere temperature. Green house gases which increase in the earth temperature are produced by by-products large factories. Therefore, the international decisions are not able to force many companies to reduce their harmful effects. Also, many chain foods in ocean and land are vanishing, because of the overuse of hunting animals and sea mammals. These extinction causes some imbalance of nature. So, environmental authorities cannot protect many creatures.

(I am not sure the prompt I explain about some evidences may be i have to explain about other ways such as :)

There are many reasons why international solution in these days pollution is not effective. Many countries have huge power to disobey of international rules and they do not want to follow some environmental laws. For example, Chinese government raises many gases in atmosphere without taking care of many laws which they are signed. Moreover, the causes of climate changes are not well-known because of complicated subjects, so scientists cannot find suitable solution for decreasing these irreversible effects.

On the other hand, Many restrict and tough supervision should be done to reduce considerably these environmental problems. First international standard should be set in different conferences. Some maximum particles in air in some industrial areas have to be measured in different countries and if there are some excess from several standard which be set, these countries will be punished in various political and economical sanctions. Furthermore, by investing in alternative or renewable source of power supply, many nations do not have to use fossil fuel to run their industries, such as solar, wind and geological energy are common new source of energy in the last decade.

In conclusion, environmental rules and limitations have not been controlled many harmful effects of human activities. Many political and economical power in different countries may cause these problems. However, international sanction and the use of new source of supply power can help to improve this situation.