The position of women in society can influence the development of their children's behaviour

The position of women in society has changed markedly in the last twenty years. Many of the problems young people now experience, such as juvenile delinquency, arise from the fact that many married women now work and are not at home to care for their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Over time, the position of females has experienced a dramatic change in society's life. The majority of women tend to be a career woman, even though it can influence the development of their children's behaviour. I strongly agree that the misbehaviour of the children is caused by a lack of attention from their parents, particularly from their mother at home.

Mother occupation does not affect children's behaviour during their daily needs are fulfilled. This is because the mother can earn extra money from their job, so they can fulfil the needs of their children and support the economy of their family. They are able to meet all the wish of their juvenile. In addition, there is more money to go to vacation, so it can reduce the levels of children's stress. There is no doubt that, the children will have a better life during their mother have a job.

On the other hand, the absence of the mother at home can affect the children's behaviour. The juveniles will feel lonely and lack of affection from their parents, especially from their mother. Moreover, most of the career women spend more time in their office than at home, so they cannot fully control the daily activities of their children. Therefore, the adolescent will do anything what they want because there is no one at home to teach the children about wrong and right issue.

To sum up, it is true that the career women become a dream job for several mothers these days. However, I would agree that this trend can cause some problems for family, particularly for the children. Nevertheless, family is always number one, and the mothers should spend more time at home than in the workplace.