The Positive and Negative Impact of Electronic Media in Human Relationship

The use of electronic media has a negative effect on personal relationship between people.

To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Electronic media facilitate people to communicate easily. It makes user close each other. Some communities believe that gadget can give negative impact to the consumers. In my opinion, the positive sides of those tools are more than that.

The modern product of technology, such as phone and email, can make people addicted in it. Inhabitants will uncommon without gadget in their hand. Besides that, they can easy to communicate to anyone. As the consequence, it can be the beginning of conflict between persons in relationship. For example, when someone frequently contact to somebody else, the couple might be envy. By this condition, the conflict between them is able to appear. However, there are a lot of advantages of electronic media.

The necessity for communication caused people buying smart phones. The existence of sophisticated feature brings user happy to operate it. For instance, the readiness of video call in gadget makes community can meet directly in the screen. The distance between two individuals then disappears instantly. They can share whatever they want in telephone, like imparting knowledge; communicate feeling, and sharing news and so on. In addition, electronic media is able to make people in touch. In relationship, even though father lives apart from their son, he can use cell phone to contact him. They can chit chat and know the condition mutually. In my opinion, electrical product is also able to render approximately several problems.

All in all, electronic media in relationship has sides, positive side and negative impact. However, the benefit impression is larger than disadvantages. A wise discretion is needed in using it.