A positive situation of owning a home rather than renting one

In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people

In some countries, the think having themselves a home than renting one is very vital for people. In my opinion, this idea is a positive situation.

With the traditional hereditate from generation to generation, this idea has been take in people's mind many years. Having a home than renting one is the most important thing in some people's life.

Firstly, owning a home makes the life of they more steady. They don't have to worry about where i have to go after work everyday or this month will i have enough money to pay the renting home. As a results, the quality of their life will be higher. Secondly, with the think that they must have a home theirselves, they will have more encourage in work and life to reach the goal. This mean they have to more focus and try hard in daily life.For example, a person want to buy a home hiself, he has to work hard and has a plan to save his money for that purpose. Futhermore, owning a home not only make people have a steady situation in quality and quantity but also create a peaceful mind to themselves.

In conclusion, I think the idea having a home themselves than renting one is very necessary in people' life. To have a better life, they should own a home.