It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environments

The isolated natural places are attracted scientists and travelers currently. While I accept that there are some advantages of this trend, I believe that its disadvantages are more significant.

On the one hand, traveling in the remote natural environments is beneficial in some ways. These places have a great value of source information about natural resources. It is undeniable that a variety of animals and plants that are latent extinction risk, have discovered by scientists in these areas. As a resulted, scientists and authorities will have measures and projects together in order to protect these such as set up protected areas. Additionally, the isolated places are often attracted visitors who want to experience challenges. An example of this idea is a popular destination namely Son Dong cave in Vietnam, where any travelers try to register successfully as a member in this tour.

On the other hand, I would argue that these drawbacks are outweighed by the benefits. Firstly, visiting to remote natural environments can bring much of high risks. There are several hazards can be threatened these individuals. For instance, it is obviously dangerous for people if they can be attackable by several poisoning animals such as snakes, spiders in these places. Secondly, the accessing of these people have increasingly damaged in the ecology-environment system. Much of individuals try to exploit natural resource by logging timber, collecting wild animals, non-timber product forest in these areas. Therefore, the natural resources will be dwindling shortly in near future.

In conclusion, it seems to me that the drawbacks of visiting in isolated natural areas are more significant the possible benefits.