What are some possible ways for modern workers to maintain work-life balance ?

getting the most out of the working day

These are several possible ways for modern workers to maintain work-life balance. Firstly, workers are advised to manage their time effectively and to create a boundary between work and personal time. For example, each person should set aside two hours a day to pursue their passion. Furthermore, it is necessary that they are aware of what their stress trigger is. Practicing relaxation techniques or meditation

is one of the most effective ways to reduce stress. The pressure at work is really harmful to our health. Finally, it is essential that modern workers maintain a healthy life which includes having 8 hours of sleep, balancing between meat and vegetables. When a worker has good mental and physical health, the industry will earn remarkably. For instance, 12.8 million working days and $12 million wouldn't have been lost had it not been for stress, sickness. To sum up, it is advisable that workers arrange a balanced schedule to reach a higher level of satisfaction in career and life