Where would you prefer to live? Small town or Big city; existence of facilities'

Where would you prefer to live? Some people like to live in a small town. Others, however, wish to live in a big city. If I were forced to agree with one of these two conditions, I would prefer to stand behind the latter. As far as I am concerned, it is easy to find your proper career in a big city. Living in metropolises is easily and conveniently. And finally, you have the opportunity to learn new lessons from the people who are living in your surroundings.

To begin with, people prefer to live places where there are a lot of jobs opportunities. In the big cities, there are a large number of companies and factories which need engineer and workers to work. Thus, youngsters can register to the entrance test of these industrial places to find their appropriate jobs. For instance, I live in a big city and I am a students. Thus, I can work in the universities to make money and continue my own life.

Furthermore, livings in big towns are easily and conveniently. Since there are a variety of facilities in the big cities, people can do their daily works without any problems. For example, there are several types of public transportation; thus, people are able to move from one place to other place in a fraction of minutes. In addition, there are extremely large malls and shopping in the big cities which provide the fundamental goods for the daily usage of the people. It is not also necessary for young students to travel to other cities or abroad to continue their education; they can study in their own university and college, if they live in big cities.

Last but not least, in big cities, different people with diverse traditional backgrounds and cultures live close to each other. Therefore, settlers have the chances to get accustomed with unknown customs and cultures. People who live in big cities are able to make new friends and intensify their friendship through their frequently meetings and appointments. Thus, individuals enable to learn several new languages from their partners and friends in their office environment or in their neighborhood. They have the opportunity to find their proper marriage partner among the people who live close to their houses or neighborhood.

To sum up from what I have discussed, we can draw a safely conclusion that, the advantages of living in big cities outweigh the disadvantages of it. People like to live in big cities such as the capital of their own country or in the advanced cities which include improved industrial. Because living in these cities are conveniently due to existence of facilities.