I prefer working in the large company - more chances of promotion

We live in time when every person can choose his own life, his profession and, finally, the place where as he thinks will be better to work. For ones working in the large company seem more ambitious, others think working in the small company have more ways to express one selves. I would rather to work in the large company.

To begin with, the large company is more organized: everything is official, everybody are equal. Even your manager will not like you, he would not show it, because he is obligation to show for each of worker same interest. If your company will break, you do not have to think if some papers swim up, what you will do. Every paper is all right, every promotion is honestly.

An additional advantage working in the large company is that there are some good points for worker, like, parking place, medical insurance, periodical awards, and holidays, usually planned very carefully. While it is true say that in the small company does not mind about you. If you bring some problems, they will take someone new to your place, without any benefit for you.

On the other hand, working in the large company is stressful. The larger company, the harder you work, because there is more competition atmosphere. The harder u work, the less you take rest, the less you take rest, the more stressful you are. When the worker of the small company can take rest without any problem, as well as, usually in small company not so many people of same profession.

In conclusion, I prefer working in the large company, because there more chances of promotion, because you are sure in every your coming day.