Preference of where you wish to live is highly personal

To Prefer Where Do You Live

Some researchers say that many think about living small towns. Moreover, many people doing some comparisons about to live small town and to live big city. However, in my book living somewhere cannot compare, it is a preference. There are three reasons why I chose living a small town: friendship, transportation and education or health.

To begin with that why I choose to live a small town that is friendship. You can be close your friend because they meet every day with them and most important thing is that you talk them. Thus, you can learn about their life. After that, they help you about your problems. You share your happiness and affliction with your friends. To live in a small town do not bring meet with many people but your friends are true.

To next with that why I choose to live a small town that is transportation. In a small town, transportation is very easy because of there are not more cars there. Moreover, people do not prefer to drive car. Ways are not so far.

To last with that why I choose to live a small town that is education. Many people think that, education is not good in small towns. They mistake because nowadays education is growing up at everywhere. Moreover, if you want to learn something for your education or other things, you can find on internet. It does not matter where you are living for people who want to education.

To sum up, living a small city is easiest but also it is not different to live other cities. Besides, you do not lose time because of transportation is easy, in towns education is same. I prefer to live in a small town for the previously mentioned reasons.