Presence of teachers and student learning - computers cannot replace teachers

Subject: As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom.

teachers will never disappear

Computer offers numerous amenities to make people life more handy. However, in my money, it can not be replaced humanity totally because human interaction is still indispensable in many fields of life, especially in the field of education.

It is undeniable that the merits from using computer are uncountable. Many procedures in realistic life have been proven for this notion. In the past, when computer was still primitive, applicants have no choice to go to authoritative offices directly to have their applications resolved. By this way, submitters have to join a long queue to wait for their turn, it is really waste time and costing them a lot of money. In present age, under advanced technology, people just stay at home and submit their applications though internet and just waiting for the confirmations, it is extremely convenient and saving a lot of cost. Because of many these outstanding computer innovations, computer has also been applied into education early. By computer supporting, lessons at class will be more appealing by many illustrated images, pictures, consequently, students are easy to absorb the lectures that lead to their profound understanding. Furthermore, computer also contains a sea of reference sources that allow students seize knowledge comprehensively.The benefits of computer are not cease in there, Computer also offers a huge number of intellectual software that help speed improvement of children 's wisdom ,so computer help children a lot in learning.

Basing on the aforementioned benefits from computer, there are some ideas that teachers are not essential anymore, in my perspective, this is misconceptions because teachers always play a vital role in children learning and this role is irreplaceable. By studding at class, children will have face-to-face contact with their teachers, classmates that help develop their social skills which is very crucial skill for their life later. Beside that, each individual has their specific needs, teachers are the one who can understand the individuality of students and orient them with clear concepts. Computer can ameliorate the way of accessing knowledge, while teachers are the one who polish students with right guidance. Therefore, teachers need up to date with any educational computer trends so that they can assist students with great experience.

In conclusion, presence of teachers will never disappear in students learning. Teachers play role of orientation while computer complement for their tasks effectively.