Pride. These days, antiques became the most popular thing in Cambodia

If you were asked to send one thing representing your country to an international exhibition, what would you choose? Why? Use specific reasons and details to explain your choice.

These days, antique became the most popular thing in Cambodia. Numerous people want to decode the information on the antique. More than that, it is not that common to see such subtle image on the antique. As analyzed above, antique is my selection.

Cambodia is an ancient country. It has numerous historical places with lots remnants left from a variety of wars such as Vietnamese wars and Chinese wars. Although, we did not managed to truly win any war. However, at least, we obtained our independence which is really pivotal for any country and their citizens. There are countless things to unearth such as treasures, ancient maps, antiques in Cambodia. Since, our kings hid those things in a different location that is really challenging to find. Antique is one of many things. In fact, our antiques are quite sophisticated. It can draw attention from any human being because of its shape and picturesque image. It is impossible to find something similar to it. Consequently, it is really unique and unusual.

Moreover, every antique's image contains lots of profound implications. In other words, it is waiting for you to encode it. Since, it is written in an extremely old language. Many people attempted to decode all the information that is on the antique by searching information from different sources. However, non of them succeed because it is really complex and every year there is a new interpretation about it. I firmly believe that there will not be anyone who can decode it in the near future.

By way of conclusion based on the arguments explored above. If had the opportunity to choose one thing to represent our country in an international exhibition. Subsequently, our antique is my choice. For the reason that it has peculiar picture on the antique. Furthermore, it is still a mystery for us due to its ancient language.