The printed newspapers or books will become obsolete because everything will be available online

nobody will buy printed newspapers or books in the future

The traditional newspapers or books printed will not be used in the future anymore because it will be superseded completely by free information on the Internet. I robustly disagree with this statement through some personal reasons below.

Although there are many conveniences from reading books or online newspapers, the printed newspapers and books also accounts for a particular habit of almost people from ancient to now. Some persons, especially the older, read printed documents their whole life, so they will find it hard to change their habits. They may be had some issues and reduced their eyes function, which makes them have a headache when using modern pieces of equipment for a long time.

The second reason is the disadvantages of reading online everything. Everybody has to clarify that some techniques such as laptops, mobile phones always carry the high energy visible which known as the blue light, this light will affect directly to the eyes. Furthermore, on the Internet, there has too much excited information and content which makes some people can not focus on the major content. Moreover, because the free in providing information, most websites have to receive more advertisements which are the virus's resources.

To conclude, the traditional newspaper or books can not be replaced completely because the online resources also have a lot of drawbacks and the information written on printed documents was more exactly than others.