Priority: Industrial skills vs Education?

Hi...

Please, can you make some amendments!

Question:

Should developing countries concentrate on Improving industrial skills or should they promote education first?

Answer:

In this modern life, almost all of the developing countries of the world have to make extremely hard decision. These countries have to choose right way forward and have to put right priorities between education and industry. I personally believe that putting education system in the first place is an appropriate course of action.

From my point of view, every developed country has very well-structured education system and as a result, they have developed industry too. In this sense, good education system is basic tool to develop all the spheres of a country, including: industry, economy, agriculture and others. Moreover, in order to revolutionize industry, country has to be provided with high-qualified specialists, who have high level of education. In my opinion, the priority of education over the industry is the only way to welfare comprehensively.

However, the other side of the coin is that, promoting industry is the fastest way to economical prosperity. Moreover, it can create a vast amount of work places. However, it can be considered as a short-term prosperity, because after some time this country will probably have a lack of specialists. Therefore, I contend my position that education is in the first place.

By way of conclusion, one must admit that prioritizing education is the only right way forward, because of its comprehensiveness and long-term prosperity.