Nowadays, private car is one of the essential needs for people lives. But there's too many of them.

Many people depend on their cars for everyday domestic, social, and working needs. However, unlimited use of cars causes a number of problems.

What are some of these problems?

What can be done to reduce the use of cars?

Nowadays, private car is one of the essential needs for people live. Some of them buy car to encourage their professional or only improve their social status. In contrast, the increasing number of cars causes harmful effect for environment and society. So to tackle the issue, government should increase capability of vehicle and make role to reduce car used.

First of all, overreliances on cars increase the percentage of emission in the world. Cars produce carbondioxcide as output gas which could create greenhouse in the world. It traps heat of sun and make temperature increasing dramatically. In addition, the traffic congestion will happen in many places so people could feel freedom when they travel and have to go to in workplace on time.

There some suggestions which government should do. Firstly, an improvement quality and efficiency of public transportation are needed to encourage people using their cars less. Government could do it by modernizing the way to access public transportation using smartphone, establishing fast train in the center of city and checking vehicle regularly to ensure in well condition. Secondly, the role of using cars is important to pursue people leaving their car in home. For example, in some countries, a role has been operating, people use their cars on three days in a week and for other days they could not be allowed to use their car. Therefore, public transport is taken.

To sum up, unlimited of using cars cause bad problem for environment and human life. Increasing quality and an effective role are needed to decline the percentage of private car. To ensure the solutions working effectively government and citizens should cooperate.