PRIVATE SCHOOL SHOULD BE BANNED! Ielts task 2

It has now become evident that education is considered as one of the most critical assets in the progress of a country in the age of globalization. Moreover, its impacts on the growth of governments and private establishments are highly appreciated. However, it leads to a debate of whether the governmental investment should be supplied to educational provision or this crucial responsibility is of the private sector.

Regarding the particular roles of private education, it still remains its position in improving the students' acquisition by the rich resources, facilities and technical methodology despite the high expense of scholastic fee. Firstly, due to the flexibility in the curricular materials, students are able to cope with typical boredom when learning the same text books in perpetual semesters. Secondly, there are probabilities for pupils to be taught by qualified teaching staff, leading to the efficiency of class. Finally, these private organizations would certainly provide sources of occupations for people, helping the country to solve unemployment crisis.

On the other hand, the presence of the governmental schools is clearly seen to be of the essence. Nowadays, educational rights are confirmed to be one of the vital citizenship and therefore everyone would have possibilities to develop themselves, particularly, acquiring knowledge. The public schools allocate the equal opportunities for them to study with the sensible policies which would not neglect them when struggling with the financial problems, or else assisting in affording quality education.

To conclude, it is my belief that the governments should provide education along with the private schools because the availability of both would upgrade the educational standard rather than sole factor bearing this significance.

hope will get your valuable support !