Problem Solving About Pedestrian Areas with polluted air

Have you ever imagined the places which have a considerable amount of oxygen? These days, especially in big cities, it is too difficult for us to find pedestrians zones and places which are free from air pollution. As a consequence, in big cities there are many pollution such as water pollution, dirty places, and also air pollution. Solution for those problems, the big cities must have pedestrian areas to decrease the amount of pollutions. Pedestrian zones in city centre can improve the local environment. As we know, usually in centre of cities there are many problems about pollution and pedestrian areas. If we build a pedestrian zone in the centre of cities, it can make several problems about pollution to be solved. And also when the pedestrian zones are in centre of cities, a large numbers of people are interested to come to theirs because usually centre of cities make an important role for the development of cities. For the example, many European cities have built bicycle lanes. It is very important for cities to have a considerable amount of bicycle lanes or pedestrian lanes to decrease the usage of cars or motorcycle by a large numbers of people. A program to decrease the using of cars and motorcycle makes an important role for decreasing amount of pollution on the earth and especially in big cities.

Banning cars encourages people to walk or cycle. It is not only to make a program to decrease the using of cars and motorcycle, but also to make people healthier. People who walk or cycle regularly are generally healthier because every day, their bodies constantly make an active movement. Unknowingly, they do sports for every active movement like walking and cycling. And also, dependence on cars and motorcycle is linked to health problems like obesity. It can be happening because of when they using a car or motorcycle, their bodies just do a same thing every day. For the impact of that passive movement, you are being a lazy person and make your bodies bigger.

The aforementioned evidence reveals that, pedestrian zones are important for cities, especially big cities to decrease a considerable amount of pollution such as water pollution and air pollution and also to make citizens are healthier.