Problems created by widespread use of the Internet

By the advent of the Internet and being ubiquitous, the world was channeled into an innovative dimension which makes an alteration on life and communications as of considerable importance. Although couples of benefits have been derived from internet such as enhancing the ways of trading and business and social communications, there are many challenging issues have been brought by the internet. This essay intends to explain the main problems related to the use of Internet and also suggestion of appropriate solutions.

First of all, spending much time of life in the Internet is the principle challenge that societies face. Based on official statistics conducted by the US government, people usually spend seventeen hours of life daily in the Internet which is attributed to the inappropriate management of the contents and also lack of a sufficient interface to meet demands for special categories.

Furthermore, virtual social networks are another aspect of problem lead to the Internet that nowadays majority of social problems are derived from them. Take it for example; collision of diverse cultures and conveying attitudes and point of views is the biggest challenging issue of virtual social networks especially on developing countries which have been adversely affected. The principle solution is to publish internal networks by the governments.

Finally, trust is of paramount importance that plays an essential role in the Internet. In spite of the fact the constitutional authorities in this direction assure people that there is a comprehensive safety and security in the Internet, the news of penetrations and also disclose personal information are occasionally published by the press.

To summarize, the Internet has disadvantages and advantages that affect societies especially in a term named culture which is the fundamental structure of nationalities. In the abstract, there are primary issues setting them out as follows: spending a great deal of time in the Internet, virtual social networks and trust in the World Wide Web.