PROBLEMS OF EDUCATION IN DEVELOPING COUNTRY

There are many problems in developing country. One of the problem is in education field it cause most of child be at work in tender age, not many schools in a particular area, education is an important key for improving the economics of the country.

First, you have to know education problems in developing country it because of child have to work in green age. They have to help financial problems occurred in their family. There is no option for not working, they must to make money for daily needs.

Second, in developing country has problem of education it cause the lack of number of schools. It makes limitation of access to get an education. This is a serious problem in developing country because no equalization availability of schools at remote area.

Moreover, identic with my latest point, education is a necessary matters for regenerate economy in developing country. If a country wants to be more developed, it has to have a good human resources. Surely it has to start from education.

In conclusion, developing country still has problems of education in it. It such as children have to work in young age , there is no dissemination of schools, education is significant point to raise economics of developing country. Furthermore, we have to find a way out of all these problems.