The problems and solutions of education in undeveloped countries

Solving problem in education

From the past till present, education is always a top priority with development in many countries. Some countries' governments claim that they should encourage their own teaching and studying efficiently. Therefore, this is restricted in undeveloped countries. The bellow essay will give some problems and how to tackle those.

It cannot deniable that schools are very few in many areas, especially the rural areas. The first thing we could see that lacking of the qualified teachers is a serious problem because they would not have any correct instructions. The second is the modern teaching equipments such as computers, experiments' facilities, Internet network, so on, which the student here are not exposed. These lead to most of children would not have enviroment to acquire knowledge. Moreovers, the big problem is that children have to work with many kinds from the early age. For example, in Africa, childrens who are from 8 ages ought to go out, find different jobs to make living and support for their family. Every work they do is use their physical, labouring by hand-leg.

The solution of these problems is the mainly difficult thing in progress of improvement nations. There are several of methods to address for governments are given. Firstly, the developed countries can lend undeveloped ones a helping hand by subsidizing money for some actions. For example, they would invest to build schools where would occur study and play activities for childrens. Secondly, number of money could be contributed to install high-tech facilities that supports for teaching and studying. Finally, some of teachers should be sent to more developed countries in order to research, update the latest teaching methods, then returning, devoting for their own education. In addition to, governments should make education mandatory for all childrens, like encouraging their parents to let them go to school fro study instead of earning.

In conclusion, education should boost in these nations because of its crucial role to promote nation. Governments should take it in consideration to broaden their childrens' horizon by some certain ways so that their country could develop more in general.