Problems when using the Internet - Writing task 2 for ielts exam

The widespread use of Internet has brought many problems.

What do you think are the main problems associated with the use of Internet? What solutions can you suggest?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, almost people have access to connect with all website on the Internet, so it accounts for the non-stop wider development in our social and cultural life. While the problems cause more complex and unpredicted consequences, fundamental solution based on regulating time and forceful contents performed should be adopted to tackle this problem.

It is undoubted that the powerful influence of online background has been coming up to society. As a result, people tend to surf the Internet frequently to research a wide range of information. By that trend, it is also the chance of coming out some fake articles intended by evil has been raising. With a lot of enormous different sources, it possibly lead people confused about where is the accuracy, so they won't correspond any daily stories or people. For example, at that time of April to May in 2020,the time of COVID19 era, it might be seen that US government had conformed so far dwellers to put on a mask when they had to go outside at any time, but they couldn't acheive their goal, because their citizens had been relying on any drawbacks of mask in some website online, which is put forward by amateur journalists with their intuitive inaccuracy senses and no proof. As a result, people in their country had been not only protesting the rule for a long time, but also they made a campaign to give up wearing a mask, just because of a lack of breathing condition. By the trust so much on spurious rumor accessible by computer, it also obstacled the effort of authorities to regulate the extending of COVID19 epidemic

As the impact of negative news, that adds up a new reason why they seems bad behaviours and lost their temper. To improve their state, firstly, the government should impose strict regulations to control legal activities of Internet as well as spending money on upgrading the online security system, that will a good method to constrain all of online articles. Secondly, giving to editors, journalists and reporters, who usually come on any news programme in social media, fix them and give a detail description of all events virtually around the world around the world in order to ensure people can be correspond with anything evidently. And finally, about citizens, last but not least, they should be careful with something we have received before posting on some social media like Facebook... and handling out in a large communication. This will lead to make everybody refuse fictitious writing and do everything right.

In conclusion, the Internet always contains potential negative outcomes, the government and residents will have to make clear rules and measure effects to cope with this problem