Process of learning and health treatment are human rights and should be guaranteed by the government

All education and healthcare should be funded by the government and free for everyone.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Process of learning and health treatment are human rights and should be guaranteed by the government in their country. While some people believe that the government is responsible to make sure all education and healthcare are not charged for citizens by giving full supports, I agree with this statement, but it needs some limitations.

The necessity of a country is not only about education and health, but also other complex necessities such as communication. When the government gives full service in these, it means that much money is spent to cover only this 2 aspects. In result, it will reduce the allocation of other aspect and this can make new problems in certain sector. The internet, for an instance, will not fully support a nation if there is not enough money. This will reduce the performance of communication and information access which will cause a decrease in overall performance of the country. Therefore, the government should has a balance spending according to its urgency.

In reality, those two criterion are the most needed by humans being to have a great life. Though education needs a large sum of money, human resource is a great investment for a nation in the future that will return times higher. In case of health, civilians also need a healthy life in order to have well performance in their life. A concern that should be noticed by everyone about the amount of money given by the government for healthcare. It is not wise to give full supports in it, a limitation should be given to this since it is not long investment and can be covered by individual. By applying this, other areas like transportation can be improved resulting the ease of access in transportation for people. Consequently, a limitation should be considered in aspect of health.

To conclude, I believe there should be a constriction in area of healthcare. The government should encourage its people to be well educated and have their own earning, so they can overcome their spending in healthcare.