Produces of goods should be responsible for plastic products

responsibility for plastic Pollution

Pollution by plastic that are more extreme because there are more and more plastics product such as packaging, boxes, toys,... are used and discharged every day. Packaging in particular are a main factor. So, environmental organizations are try to talk to everyone so as to avoid this problems get worse.

To begin with, somebody thinks that consumers should avoid to buy goods with a lot of packaging. Actually, this is very necessary because people should have a awareness about saving environment. Our action can really make a difference. If consumers like to use more goods without plastic packaging, manufactures and supermarkets will have more responsibility to find some solutions to replace them. Take a solution for example packaging are made of leaves.

In the other hand, some of ideas that enterprises should have responsibility to reduce plastic packaging. Some enterprises really care about environment and they are trying to find a good solution. But, the others seem to care more about price. Nowadays, there are also some replacement for plastic packaging but they are still quite expensive. That will make fee of production increase. This is not only hindering manufactures but also consumers. In additions, a product replacement need to a new production technology to enough supply for market.

It is certainly true to say that enterprises and consumers should have responsibility for this problem. Therefore, consumers should use more products with a lack of plastic that help enterprises are confident to apply a new products. Besides, manufactures should also have more options for consumers. In conclusion, a main factor can improve this problem that is human.