IELTS; Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish.

hi all, i am preparing for ielts please help me to improve my writing.

topic- Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish.

Why do you think this is happening?

What can governments do to reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

In the modern era, as we are developing , our daily needs are also increasing rapidly. Everything we noun a certain packaging that will produce more rubbish. I think it is true in almost every country , each household and family produces large amount of rubbish every week. Their are many other factors which contributes towards the high production of rubbish.

Firstly, In many countries like india and china has a large population. Large population means increase in demands of goods, its means more rubbish. In addition to,in these countries peoples are not aware with the harmful affects of rubbish and how it can disbalance our environment. Furthermore, our industries also been a main reason for producing large amount of rubbish. There are no specific guidelines for industries, how they can recycle or dump there waste or rubbish.

In these circumstances, What should government do or can do to reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Firstly, government can educate peoples through advertisement, newspapers and radio. So people can be aware of its harmful affect toward our environment. Secondly,By placing more and more rubbish bins in the public areas, government can reduce rubbish. To control the industrial waste, government can increase the tax on them and set a guidelines for them which are need to be follow strictly by them. Nevertheless, government can build more recycle plants to reduce waste and can be used again.

In conclusion, this is the time to take a stand, as we all are under the global warming. We have seen many disastrous incident around the world. In my opinion, Before it is too late for us it is better we work together as a family to save our earth.