Professional jobs are undervalued, whilst actors or company bosses are paid huge money

Some people feel that certain workers like nurses,doctors, and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more, especially when other people like film actors or company bosses are paid huge sums of money that are out of proportion to the importance of the work that they do.

How far do you agree? What criteria should be used to decide how much people are paid?

Money is essential role in life. People who have different professional tend to earn huge sums of money. A case of point, nurses, doctors, and teacher are essential to society, they seem to be underpaid while actors and CEO are overpaid. Although, this condition is seem unfair. People are paid based on what they deserve. This essay will examine some criteria to decided the amount of money people are paid.

Admittedly, not all movie stars earn high salaries. As a matter of fact, a survey in Europe, around 70 percent of actors are unemployment. Moreover, actors and top leader in companies are unstable occupations which lack of security condition. A case of point, several leader will paid low income which depends on the profit from their business. In addition, actors also paid in every episode of movies which rely on the movie production. As a result, both of jobs perhaps will gain a limit money.

On the other hand, doctors, nurse or teachers are not undervalued situation which earn low paid. Rooted in the fact by journal. Doctor will earn money ranged from $200,000 to about 550,000 a year, and in other research, teacher's annual income is about just over $85,000 on average. Based on this data examine that they are will earn huge sums of money. By doing so, this situation will capture true condition which they have a huge opportunities to earn the amount of money.

In terms of the criteria which is a prominent part for measuring how much money people are paid. I think the first is good qualification which include job experiences, high-skills and educational background. Secondly, the position or level in work fields. Both of criteria should be examine throughly when the amount of money will measured.

The aforementioned evidences examine that professional job have more opportunities to earn money than actors or leader of companies. Where possible, people assumption will be wrong when we cogitate about the data of the survey. It is imperative that people are better to decide their career path which based on their passions.