Professional sportsmen have become very popular and their salaries are a lot of money.

Some people believe that the salaries paid to professional sports people are too high, while others argue that sports salaries are fair.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

sport stars are making a fortune

Sport events such as football liga and other sport competitions are enjoyable to be watched by viewers and spectators. Professional sportsmen have become very popular and their salaries are a lot of money.

Some people think that professional players earn too much when their huge salaries are compared with scientists or researchers who are responsible for important factors. However, sports professionals are paid by their ticket sale of games and professionals have different salaries due to their performance.

Most people who argue that their salaries are justified consider that successful professionals are very few, and the high salaries are realisation of their skills and success. Career of professionals can last for a short period. There are a lot of sportsmen compared to successful professionals. It needs a lot of skills and time to become a talented sportsman.

I think that huge salaries are deserved by professional players. Their performance which requires hard work gives more motivation to spectators and viewers. There is a saying "No pain, No gain". They work very hard in order to achieve good results. For instance, My hero is Lionel Messi who is the famous player. He faced many difficulties in his life. He had a groth hormone deficiency. But short players are not allowed to football at all. He defeated his disease because of his trust of becoming professional. I think that these type of people deserve to earn a high salary.

In conclusion, I think spending much money for sport stars makes value on the sport and motivate people to be a sportsman or enjoy watching sporting events.