The programs as a charity or helping neighbourhood have a lot of advantages for students

Hello Guys. help me to correct my essay. Thank You so much.

Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes ( for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children ).

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

This day, there are many programs for students in high school those aim to be a sense of mutual cooperation in society such helping a charity and building the neighbourhood. while some opinions say that it should be an obligation, I think that the unpaid community service including young people is excellent treatment as a human being.

If youth takes a part of charity events, it can be a trouble in school subjects. Students face inconsistent of class' lessons because the schedule of community services is deadline, there is none time managing to design to be expert of subject in school. In any cases, when student want to take an exam, they should be more concentration on his or her subject to catch a high grade. They could be failed if do not study hard for class examination. Therefore, to join in part of group service is unnecessary for young generation because formal education must be the number one.

Although working community life for students is not entirely good way for young children, it has also positive sides improving children's future particularly their mutual connection. Firstly, they can do a friendship keeping touch each other in every event. Moreover, when some students teach sports they can learn by doing new situation or condition and then they realize numerous relationships with new people while he or she involves of a charity affair. Moreover, it has a wide range of benefits such as self-confident and independently. Secondly, being a part of that event is more and more new experiences can be touched it become a personal life to be high level in society because of become an active person. So, it brings more proud of student's family.

To sum up, the programs as a charity or helping neighbourhood are a children pride and having a lot of advantages for students. Those are good for children a lead in the future bright as human being.